Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Leyla, 36 y.o., Moscow, Russian Federation

id: 39954 | 21 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Leyla
Nick name: _BASIC_INSTINCT
Age: 36 y.o.
Date of birth: 1983-03-06
City: Moscow
Children: without children
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Pig
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Other
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, feng shui, finance, fishing, floristic, history, IT, foreign languages, massage, motorcycle, music, philosophy, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry, weapon
About Me
I have a GIFT…I know the way of making people HAPPY around me Smile

I found the recipe how to give an INSPIRATION to people I love and who love me!

I am here, because I am ready and I have no doubts that I can FIND my MAN!

I am sure that as a true woman I can make STRONG family with HEALTHY VALUES !

I do not prefer to waste time…life goes so quickly, so LET’S TRY
Looking For
Ideal match description: I see my future partner like a strong personality, who will accept my character and who will never try to change me, who will respect me first of all and will support all my ideas, which could be a bit crazy sometimes, who will make me smile, as I love to laugh Smile This man should be mature inside, who knows how to make a woman real woman, how to make her happy. This man should appreciate actions, not only words… and to have a lot of patience to conquer my heart, because I am a woman not for every. If you think you are brave enough – write me!