Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 39983 ● Online
SweetyBlondie

About Me

I like making people happy and my job let me to do it. Every day I meet new people and help them to make important decisions in life. I become very happy when I am able to bring smile on people face. I love learning new things and visiting new places. My heart is very warm and is waiting for someone will find a key for it. Maybe it will be exactly you?


First name Alina
Date of birth 1994-01-09
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
Russian, English
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Aquarius
Chinise zodiac Dog
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Entrepreneurship
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
45 kg = 99 lbs
Height Height
157 cm = 5'2"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 18 – 18 years old

Ideal match description: I want to meet one calm, loving and loyal man, who will treat me like his queen and his soul mate. My man must feel free with me to discuss everything and feel trust to me. On my side, I will do everything to build this trust. I am searching for a man who is mature enough to care about his woman. Also if you have good sense of humor, I will be very happy. Cover me with your blanket of love.

dancing
dancing
singing
singing
sports
sports
See more like SweetyBlondie
Twinsisone, 21
Awaits your first step
arrow_in_heart, 30
Awaits your first step
_Romantic_Muse_, 29
Awaits your first step
Daria_Natural, 30
Awaits your first step