Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Valentina, 23 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 39984 | Online
Personal details
First name: Valentina
Nick name: Miss_Fitness_2019
Age: 23 y.o.
Date of birth: 1995-12-07
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height: 160 cm = 5'3"
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac: Pig
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Fitness and Health Club Management
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, history, IT, massage, music, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
My life is wonderful. I like my country, I love to travel, I like my work, I like my friends, I love my parents. But I'm not really happy. What for? Because I have not yet met my beloved man. That's why I'm here. I hope to find true love on this dating site. I want to be a happy bride, and then a happy wife.
I graduated from university this year. I got a profession - a lawyer. But I have another interesting job. I am a fitness trainer and nutritionist. I help people to be healthy and strong. If you want to join me in my wonderful life, let's begin :)
Looking For
Ideal match description: Be partners in everything. Work instead probably. If a man and a woman have common interests, they can be very happy. It is also very important to see more positive in each other than negative. I want to meet a real man who knows how to be romantic with a woman.