Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Ekaterina, 20 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 39985 | Online
Personal details
First name: Ekaterina
Nick name: Katya_Tango
Age: 20 y.o.
Date of birth: 1998-10-28
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Journalism
Education: high school
Hobby: astronomy, cinema, cycling, drawing, dancing, massage, reading, scuba and free diving, sports, travelling
About Me
I enjoy every minute of my life and I need someone to share all the positive moments with me. I am very creative person, I like to make nice things with my hands. I am the hurricane which overcomes any obstacles that lie in a path to a happy day! I like to challenge myself and keep growing day by day. I don't know what waits ahead, I just keep on walking. I also like cooking and I enjoy inventing new dishes. I think that leading a healthy lifestyle is very important.
Looking For
Ideal match description: The most important thing is that he was a real person with a good heart and an open mind. I just want a simple kind and calm man, who can enjoy life as it is, and won't make me feel bad about anything.
Man who I can inspire for life, who will love me and who can appreciate small thing in life.