Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Valeriya, 32 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 40049 | 16 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Valeriya
Nick name: _SEDUCTIVE_GIRL
Age: 32 y.o.
Date of birth: 1987-03-24
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: without children
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rabbit
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian, Moldavian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, computer games, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, feng shui, finance, fishing, floristic, hunting, history, IT, foreign languages, massage, martial arts, motorcycle, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry, weapon
About Me
When you want to know me better, you will see that behind a hot passionate girl there is a kind soul and a tender heart. I am very kind, I love to help people. I like nature and animals. I am a romantic girl and I love doing romantic things. I always take care of my loved one and make him happy in all ways.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I want to find a kind, passionate man who is capable of love. I want my man not to be afraid to open up to me and always say if he wants to try something new and never hide his feelings. I would like to walk with him in the park and kiss and hug all the time, because I do not want to hide my love. I would like to spend a lot of time with my man, take care of him, support him, love him. Relationships can not be built without passion, respect, love, mutual understanding and I am looking for it all.