Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Ekaterina, 28 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 40147 | 12 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Ekaterina
Nick name: Kate_super_shape
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1990-11-13
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Horse
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: high school
Hobby: auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, dancing, fasion, history, massage, music, outdoors, reading, scuba and free diving, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
My story is simple. I was princes for my parents in the childhood. They love me very much. I was happy child.
Now I want to princess for my future man. I would like to get positive emotions and give the same back. I like to be on the wave of fashion. I have many beautiful dresses and you can see it in my profile. But not only look is interesting for me. I like to put important information in my head. That's why I read a lot of interesting books.
Looking For
Ideal match description: As I said in my profile I would like to be princess for my man. I am sure ideal relationship can be only in the real love and passion. I hope this dating site help me to find real love and passion. If man has a lot of positive energy then he has huge chance to be with me.