Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 40163 ● Online
NeverLies

About Me

Since childhood, I lived with my grandmother in the village, because my parents worked very hard in the city to earn some money for a good life!!! I used to work hard: sap a garden, feed pigs and cows, clean manure and other kinds of work in the village, believe me, there is a lot to do there!!!!! I love the earth very much, I like to do everything on the earth, I think I am charging with earth's energy !!! In my free time I like to photograph nature and animals!!
I understand that this is not the best description of me, but I still have a hope that I can find my true love here !!! I use to be sincere, I have nothing to hide, I want a man to know everything about me!!!


First name Darina
Date of birth 1993-11-06
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Scorpio
Chinise zodiac Cock
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Other
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
49 kg = 108 lbs
Height Height
160 cm = 5'3"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Light-brown
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I am looking for a man who also loves nature and animals like me !!! I will do everything to make him happy !!!! I'm already tired of being single, I want to spend time in nature, take photos and make my man happy !!! I want my man to be sincere with me as much as I am taking off !! So that he would accept me as I am, a simple girl from the village! Of course for a man whom I will love, I want to get better every day and improve for him !!!

animals
animals
fishing
fishing
floristic
floristic
outdoors
outdoors
photo
photo
See more like NeverLies
Sensual_Vicky, 22
Awaits your first step
Pretty Anyuta, 25
Awaits your first step