Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Victoriya, 41 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 40164 | 10 days ago
Personal details
First name: Victoriya
Nick name: Your_Lady_Victory_
Age: 41 y.o.
Date of birth: 1978-02-21
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Horse
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Education
Education: graduate school
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, cinema, cooking, drawing, dancing, history, music, outdoors, reading, theatre, poetry
About Me
I am a attentive person because of my profession. I work with kids. In real life I'm sweet and gentle lady. I love children and love to spend time with these honest people. They make me happy everyday. I like to see a person laugh, so I have a good sense of humor. I like to spend time outdoor and long walkings. I love nature and animals. Also I like go to cinema, read books and visit theater. I am realistic lady.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I'm looking for a sincere person, who is not only my partner, who is my friend, and, of course, my soulmate. I have a very warm and romantic heart, and it will be very difficult for me, if someone hurts me. My future partner should be open, sincere, warm and, of course, he must appreciate my inner world. I want to share with the general interest and surprise each other every day of the meeting. I want a man who will be a holiday for me, and I will be the same for him.