Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Polina, 20 y.o., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

id: 40165 | 12 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Polina
Nick name: Podi
Age: 20 y.o.
Date of birth: 1999-03-18
Country: Ukraine
Children: without children
Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rabbit
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: russian, english
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, auto, dancing, finance, massage, photo
About Me
Hey. My name is Polina ) . I love life and everything that makes sense. I am very kind and gentle, very sincere and sensitive. I consider myself a sweet girl with a gentle character. Hobbies: dancing, cooking and, of course, traveling. It gives me a lot of positive emotions. I prefer to share the interests of my people than to spend time shopping.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I look forward to meeting a bright man, to share his life with him, I can not stop to admire and enter, give him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, intelligent, strong and self-contained person, with a passion for life, a real man and gentleman, gentle and caring, who hugs me and takes me into my arms. I have a lot in my life, but first of all I want to create a strong family, raise beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy.