Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Kristina, 26 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 40171 | more than a month ago
Personal details
First name: Kristina
Nick name: THE_MOST_TENDER
Age: 26 y.o.
Date of birth: 1993-01-05
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 48 kg = 105 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Journalism
Education: graduate school
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, dancing, finance, floristic, hunting, history, massage, motorcycle, music, philosophy, photo, reading, singing, sports, theatre, travelling, poetry
About Me
А lot happens in life of ups and downs ...
Fall I had already , and now I hope that in front of me waiting just ups ...
I was not able to find your other half in this country, so I hope that my love is waiting for me somewhere abroad ....
Foreign men are the best, as for me!
Looking For
Ideal match description: All I want is to be loved and happy !! This is the manifestation of a woman !!!
This is her destiny, and it does not matter how a man will look, the main thing that he makes her happy)
A man should be kind,sympathetic,romantic,with good sense of humor,polite,persistent and reliable!