Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Viktoria, 35 y.o., Cherkasy, Ukraine

id: 40175 | more than a month ago
Personal details
First name: Viktoria
Nick name: Vika_Cat
Age: 35 y.o.
Date of birth: 1984-02-27
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkasy
Children: 1 child
Weight: 67 kg = 147 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rat
Eye color: green
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: ukrainian, russian, some Polish
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Health Care
Education: graduate school
Hobby: animals, cinema, drawing, dancing, fishing, outdoors, scuba and free diving, travelling
About Me
I am kind, honest, sometimes emotional, but always tender, faithful and talkative. Optimistic and positive, trying to find a way out in any situation always. My life values are health, love, family and spiritual development. My life motto is today feel yourself as you want to be tomorrow. But I am not ideal - I am just a woman, sometimes with excessive self-criticism. I like animals - most of all cats, dogs and horses. I believe that fidelity, reliability and trust go right after love and passion are the pledge of happy relationships.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Self-confident man who is willing to take care not only of himself, but also of his woman and family as a whole. Which took place as a person and which has a clear purpose in life. A kind, honest, courageous man with an inner core. Also in a man, openness, warmth in relation to his relatives are important to me, when he appreciates his family.
Dream about family home, to meet my soulmate. I dream to create a family, where we'll feel comfort, acceptance, calm and unconditional love.