Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Natalia, 38 y.o., Cherkasy, Ukraine

id: 40177 | more than a month ago
Personal details
First name: Natalia
Nick name: Natali_Nata
Age: 38 y.o.
Date of birth: 1981-04-12
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkasy
Children: 2 children
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Height: 162 cm = 5'4"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: ukrainian, russian, some Hebrew
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Marketing & Advertising
Education: graduate school
Hobby: animals, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, IT, music, outdoors, reading, singing
About Me
If to talk about my qualities, I am cheerful, open-minded, smiling, sincere and honest, modest person. My bad quality and at the same good is that I am trusting, sometimes too trusting. I like to get pleasure from every moment of life. I prefer in most situation to find good sides and look for future. The unusual thing for women - I like to work with computer and to repair computers and small home appliances. Yes, you read right, that is my small hobby ;) so I'll never bother you with repairing kettle or toaster ;) In spite of that, I am very talkative girl, I like new people, and spend time in the open air, like to enjoy time with family.
My hobby is to create small films from photo and phone video.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I dream to meet a man, who is faithful, reliable, respectful, understanding, responsible, who is ready to lead in a life. But at the same a man, with a spark in his eyes and kind smile :) A man who will never allow himself disrespect about a woman, his woman and rudeness. I dream to meet strong-minded and kind-hearted man, lover, partner and soul-mate to continue this beautiful life trip together.