Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Alexandra, 24 y.o., Mariupol, Ukraine

id: 40179 | 8 days ago
Personal details
First name: Alexandra
Nick name: MasterPiece2145815
Age: 24 y.o.
Date of birth: 1995-07-21
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol
Children: without children
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 175 cm = 5'9"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Pig
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukraine
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Fitness and Health Club Management
Education: graduate school
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, drawing, dancing, fasion, floristic, history, massage, music, outdoors, photo, reading, sports, travelling
About Me
I am God's creation that need to be loved and cared) I am a sociable and full of life lady! I share my positive energy and passion for life with my surroundings with pleasure! I love dancing, playing long tennis, swimming and sunbathing, love watching movies and singing (although, I do it just for myself and my soul). I have lots of interests. I am curious about everything in this life: art, literature, music, psychology, foreign languages and cultures. I love both active leisure and calm rest. I can dance all night long and sing in karaoke or make a tasty dinner and stay at home watching an interesting movie, depending on my mood. But besides my hobbies I will always find time for my man. I hope to meet him here and , perhaps, we would have some common hobbies and maybe will make some new of them together! I would like that much!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am here to find a man who is able to conquer my heart. I am looking for my soulmate, both – my friend and lover. I know what I can give to this man. I am able to inspire him, give him more confidence to new deeds and solutions. He will feel beloved, special and admired. I dream to travel together and learn new things with him. I am ready to support him in everything and want to be supported and protected by him. I dream to find the one who will love me for who I am and be able to take responsibility for me and our future family.