Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olga, 33 y.o., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

id: 40193 | 5 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Olga
Nick name: _ littlekitten1_
Age: 33 y.o.
Date of birth: 1986-03-05
Country: Ukraine
Children: 1 child
Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: some college
Hobby: animals, art, auto, cinema, cooking, drawing, dancing, finance, floristic, history, massage, martial arts, motorcycle, music, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
My dream is to start driving lessons and get a driver's license! Because I love speed and always dreamed of having a car. Smile
Of course, this is a small dream. My big dream is to create strong relationships, find a man with whom I can be sincere and open, feel like a little girl in my arms and give him all my love. I hope I'm lucky in my search here! Smile

I would like to tell more about my personality, so just send me an mail
Looking For
Ideal match description: I cannot say that I have special requirements when I choose a partner. It's all about love and feelings. It is very important for me to have a “shine” between us. and of course it interests me who will become a real man! not a little boy who doesn't know what he wants. My man should take me into his own hands as a predator, and I will be completely devoted to him.