Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olesya, 43 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 40196 | Online
Personal details
First name: Olesya
Nick name: Lesya_beauty
Age: 43 y.o.
Date of birth: 1976-03-04
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 62 kg = 136 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: russian, ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Marketing & Advertising
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, cinema, cooking, computer games, cycling, drawing, dancing, finance, floristic, massage, music, outdoors, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am very purposeful and kind lady. I have a loving heart and tender soul. Also I am optimistic and very active. If I want to achieve smth I'll obviously do it. I never give up and always try to support other people. I adore to be busy. I am interested in many things,but the most of all I like cooking,sport and travels. I adore meeting with friends and spending my time with the daughter. Actually I am very happy person. I am very glad when the weather is good, I also like rains. I am happy to have a cup of coffee in the morning. I am happy when my near and dear are healthy. I am happy to meet new friends. I am happy when I hear some favorite melody…I am happy just to live.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Actually I am very happy person. But I miss something important in my life, I miss loving man. My loving man should be clever, kind, reliable, love children and be ready for serious and firm relations. I want him to have a good sence of humor and tact.