Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Aleksandra, 20 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 40202 | 6 days ago
Personal details
First name: Aleksandra
Nick name: only_baby
Age: 20 y.o.
Date of birth: 1998-10-19
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 46 kg = 101 lbs
Height: 160 cm = 5'3"
Astrological sign: Libra
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Art, Movies and Photography
Education: graduate school
Hobby: cinema, cooking, dancing, massage, music, shopping, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
I am a very gentle and caring girl, I love to cook and take care of my parents! I really love children and I'm ready to become a mother! I take care of my health, I drink vitamins and go in for sports. I also study, I am confident that I need education and I like to learn something new. When I finish studying, I will definitely attend other courses
Looking For
Ideal match description: I have long understood that I like men older than me! I want a family and children, and guys of my age are not ready for this! So I'm looking for a grown man who wants children. A man who will love only me I'm waiting for you! I will ask only one thing that a man always comes home and enjoys me, our children, a delicious dinner. I want a boy and a girl at least, and you?