Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 28 y.o., Kupiansk, Ukraine

id: 40236 | 5 days ago
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: Love_Is*
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1990-11-14
Country: Ukraine
City: Kupiansk
Children: without children
Weight: 68 kg = 150 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Horse
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Education
Education: graduate school
Hobby: cooking, music, outdoors, reading, singing, sports
About Me
I can say that I am self-confident and goal oriented. I am definitely the one, who knows what a man need to be happy and to feel himself loved. My beloved man will never forget what a passion is, what love is, what care is and so much more. I do not consider myself as a strong woman, but life is so that I have to be.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a man, who is ready for a responsibility to have a family, who wishes to be a part of such, who is wise enough to save his family and who wants to be a leader of it. I see myself with a man, who has a wonderful sense of humor, who is self sufficient, self confident, mature, experienced, reliable. But what would really matter for me is that he is just himself, simply in a way he is without pretending of being someone else or better that he is.