Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Natalya, 30 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 40244 | 2 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Natalya
Nick name: _Bella_Rose_
Age: 30 y.o.
Date of birth: 1988-06-21
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: 1
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Marketing & Advertising
Education: graduate school
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, computer games, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, feng shui, floristic, history, massage, martial arts, motorcycle, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am an amiable and easy going person. As I am marketing person and Gemini I am very creative and energetic - I always find what to do. I am always seeking for new things to learn and try.I love everything new.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I hope here I can find a man that can share my interests and hobbies and will be a strong a shoulder by my side - because of all awesome things in life - love is the most important. Ideal partner... He has to flash me, he has to blow my mind - hard to explain, because for each person it is achieved in a different way, but in any case there should be a spark, fire whatever you call these butterflies in your stomach.For me sense of humor is very important- it's inevitable - it can help you drive out of many arguments or misunderstandings you have - it makes you keep on going on together further. My man should be caring - I need this feeling of being protected, that I can trust and rely on my man... as I am a woman and need a strong man by my side..