Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Ekaterina, 48 y.o., Simferopol, Russian Federation

id: 40257 | 4 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Ekaterina
Nick name: Charming_Ekaterina
Age: 48 y.o.
Date of birth: 1971-06-18
Children: 2 children
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Pig
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English ( basic )
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Athletic
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: college
Hobby: art, cinema, cooking, drawing, dancing, fasion, history, music, outdoors, philosophy, reading, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am a mature lady, who knows what she wants from life and relations. I am not going to play any games, as life is too short for pretending to be someone else... I want to be loved and I know how to love! I am a real woman ,I’m a sensitive, kind, loving and caring lady with a good heart. People say that I am mysterious lady. But for my closest people I am an open book... I think of myself as a honest person with a good attitude to life. But get to know me better and you will have your own opinion about me.... Come closer, I do not bite ;-
Looking For
Ideal match description: I'm looking for a REAL MAN! A man who's responsible for his words and actions! A real gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I am looking for a real relations and not just a correspondance at this website. I want to feel my man in real and not only through his letters... I am ready for a big changes in my life and able to put a lot of efforts for being with my beloved man! My children are having their families already, I have a grandchild. That is why now I can take care about my life.