Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Julia, 28 y.o., Simferopol, Russian Federation

id: 40294 | 3 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Julia
Nick name: JulyKiss
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1991-05-03
Children: without children
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Athletic
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Fitness and Health Club Management
Education: college
Hobby: cinema, fishing, sports, tourism
About Me
Hello to everybody..My name is Julia.
Since early age i got the concept of healhty nutrition and lifestyle.
I was involved in professional body fitness and took part in "fitness bikini" competitions.
But in 2016 after serious injury my life has devided to "before and after"...
I had to learn not just how to live without my passion but how to start life again. Now i can't work out with heavy equipment any more but
i am still able to give nutrition consulting and bodyfitness trainings. This and work for european cosmetics company i do for a living today.
I have many interests besides my job but this i will tell in private communication;)
Looking For
Ideal match description: Some time ago i heard saying -"You dont have to understand woman. You should just love her"
And i agree with it...I want to find a person who will just love me, don't focuse on my imperfections(we all have few, haven't we?), don't expect much in return and he will be showered with my love back. Because i believe we get what we send out.