Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elena, 30 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 40307 | 4 days ago
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: Emerald_L
Age: 30 y.o.
Date of birth: 1988-07-23
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: 1 child
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height: 160 cm = 5'3"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Marketing & Advertising
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, finance, reading, sports, travelling
About Me
I really love an active lifestyle. I can say that I am an extrovert, I talk a lot, I laugh a lot, I am looking for a positive in everything. I love sports and often go to the gym. I love to travel, to see and learn new things. I rarely watch TV, mostly I read, mostly psychology books. I really love animals, I have a dog, Yorkshire terrier. And I can say that I love to cook, especially when there is for whom.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for a kind, sympathetic man who will support me in any difficult situation. I also appreciate the sense of humor and the ability to think positively. A man of my dreams knows how to cheer me up after a hard day. I really want to find true love and good father for my son. Trust and understanding is the most important thing for me in a relationship. If you are so, I really want to meet you...