Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 40314 ● 10 days ago
FreshBums

About Me

Maybe you think I am too simple and nothing special in me but I still am going to say that I loveeee to cook and I do it real well! I love to go boating, just sit in a boat and oar through the river. Maybe I find here a man who could join me. I hate doing things on my own! I love to have a company, if I had a partner I would love to do everything together with him, surprise him at work in a day time, meet for lunch and have common hobbies. I understand if you find me too simple and keep looking for someone more interesting. But I am sure that THE ONE i look for will find something special in my profile)))


First name Anna
Date of birth 2000-03-01
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Pisces
Chinise zodiac Dragon
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education High school
Weight Weight
50 kg = 110 lbs
Height Height
157 cm = 5'2"
Eye color Eye color
Grey
Hair color Hair color
Light-brown
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 18 – 18 years old

Ideal match description: Well, I look for a person, who could never hurt the one he loves. You know, when two loving people like to take care of each other, not to destroy each others mood every day. When I do a mistake you dont yell at me but tell me : "its ok, you ve done a mistake. you learned your lesson, everything is going to be ok, I am with you".

cooking
cooking
floristic
floristic
poetry
poetry
See more like FreshBums
CuteDaria, 22
Awaits your first step
SexxxyJully, 19
Awaits your first step
SexyGirlDaria, 22
Awaits your first step
Beautiful_Sonya, 21
Awaits your first step