Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Zhaklin, 27 y.o., Zaporizhia, Ukraine

id: 40338 | 15 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Zhaklin
Nick name: Fleshy
Age: 27 y.o.
Date of birth: 1992-01-02
Country: Ukraine
Children: 1 child
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Monkey
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: high school
Hobby: art, cooking, dancing, fasion, finance, music, outdoors, photo, sports, tourism, travelling
About Me
Hello, my name is Zhaklin, I am single woman, I am from Ukraine. If shortly, I am working in a large company as an administrative assistant in a sector of outwardly business operations. I like sports, fitness, dancing. In past, I am professional dancer. Nowadays, I am found of Yoga, it is my hobby, I like it much. Also, I can add that I keep a healthy way of life, I am interested in healthy food. I am single mom of a beautiful little princes. Please, if you have a desire, contact me! My photos and videos are open for you. You may ask me any questions, will be glad to talk.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Ideal relations it is not easy, still it is not difficult when both in a couple feel this mutual love, affinity to each other.
I am looking for a man, who has a nice sense of humor, who is compassionate, kind-hearted, engaging, considerate.