Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elina, 24 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 40342 | 2 days ago
Personal details
First name: Elina
Nick name: Elise_in_Wonderword
Age: 24 y.o.
Date of birth: 1995-05-22
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
Height: 177 cm = 5'10"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Pig
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, dancing, fasion, fishing, floristic, history, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am attractive, charming, kind and honest with a great sense of humor. I also a very good housewife, I like cooking. I am full of life person and I have many friends. I also very gentle and sensitive. My life is happy but I would like to live abroad. I am not jealous. Always come to the rescue. I love kids, they are great. I love my family, my friends, and ready for new experiences and acquaintances.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am here, because I want to find my soulmate. I believe a healthy relationship is based on two people's encouragement of each other to reach their goals. I would like to meet a man, whom I will not only be able to talk with, because this is the sign of sympathy, but a man also, whom we would be able to be in silence together as this is the sign of real love. I would like my man can enjoy me even when I sleep. Is it strange in your opinion?