Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Daria, 31 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 40352 | 21 days ago
Personal details
First name: Daria
Nick name: Dasha_Orange_Candy
Age: 31 y.o.
Date of birth: 1988-05-16
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Engineering
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, dancing, fasion, finance, floristic, history, massage, music, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism
About Me
I am a young and beautiful woman. I am a little strict, but sometimes it is necessary :). My life is like a little universe. What for? I can tell you this during our communication. I can cook three kinds of food. These are European, American and Oriental dishes. My slim body shape is almost perfect because I like to swim and run.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Sometimes I think perfect relationships are impossible. But when I look at my parents, I see the perfect relationship. They understand each other. They can find compromises if necessary. They make surprises yet. They can talk endlessly. I want a similar relationship. I hope I find it on this dating site.