Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Irina, 30 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 40353 | 2 days ago
Personal details
First name: Irina
Nick name: THE_HOTTEST_GIRL
Age: 30 y.o.
Date of birth: 1988-09-12
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: 2 children
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 162 cm = 5'4"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Economy
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, computer games, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, feng shui, finance, fishing, floristic, hunting, history, IT, foreign languages, massage, martial arts, motorcycle, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry, weapon
About Me
I am a girl in which passion and love of life is raging. I catch every moment of my life and appreciate every person in my life. I can love only one man, makes him happy and give him joy and pleasure every day) I was too kind and trusting, sometimes romantic, always positive and playful. I am sensual. I am very sociable and I have many friends. I love to develop, learn something new, explore the world and travel.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am not a demanding woman, but I would like my men to love me, be romantic and passionate with me and give me a lot of attention. I am very gentle in relationships, I always take care of my man, cook for him, support him. I want to be a passionate lover and best friend and I expect the same from my beloved man.