Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 40471 ● 3 hours ago
ANGEL

About Me

Hello, if you read this, then you are interested in me. I will try to be as honest as possible. My name is Alla, but my mother calls me Angel. I was raised in a religious family, and my parents, who are teachers, instilled high moral principles in me and an understanding of the need to preserve my innocence before marriage with the one. Despite this, I'm not an old-fashioned girl. I enjoy life. I work as a makeup artist on the set for men's magazines. My work is related to travel and I have already visited 14 countries: Turkey, Georgia, Germany, Cyprus, Greece, Brazil, France, the United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Estonia, the Netherlands, Latvia, Italy, the Vatican. My list is in the process of replenishment. I pay a lot of attention to active sports as I was in college with intensive military and physical training. Among my other hobbies are photography, reading, music, art, horse riding, dancing, fitness and yoga. Charity is a part of my life. On weekends I feed the homeless, help animals. I have many friends without whom I can not imagine my life. They are often surprised by my kindness and naivety. But I do not consider this as a disadvantage. My fetish is underwear. In the future, I dream to open my own business for the production of underwear. As you understand I have almost all the collections of Victoria Secret. For breakfast, I like to drink coffee with avocado toast. Coming home, I dream that my man will meet me wearing an apron only with a delicious dinner...


First name Alla
Date of birth 1997-01-21
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Capricorn
Chinise zodiac Bull
Religion Orthodoxy
Marital status Never married
Occupation Beauty Industry
Education College
Weight Weight
60 kg = 132 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 35 – 55 years old

Ideal match description: I believe that there are no perfect people. You just need to find the same crazy as you! Therefore, I am still in search. I do not deny that I have little experience in relationships, so I want to find an experienced and adult man who will teach me the art of love and become my first man. Being innocent before marriage is my conscious choice. Fleeting connections are not for me. I want to connect my life once and for all with one man. My parents are an example of this for me. Maybe this is an illusion? Who knows? But I decided that a foreign man will be able to appreciate me and will not be disrespectful to me. Therefore, I chose an acquaintance when we will know each other better before you can see me alive and finally fall in love.

Reasons Why I Date Older Men:

They are more experienced and cultured.
They are more financially stable.
They are better at pleasing women.
They are looking for more serious relationships.
They have a more sophisticated taste.
They are great cooks.
They live a healthier lifestyle.
They do not go out and party as often as younger men.
Psychological and biological reasons.

art
art
photo
photo
reading
reading
shopping
shopping
singing
singing
sports
sports
travelling
travelling
poetry
poetry
See more like ANGEL
BrighTCrystaL111, 22
Awaits your first step
Juicy Strawberry, 26
Awaits your first step
sincere_desire, 21
Awaits your first step
Adriana, 25
Awaits your first step