Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 40510 ● Online
ValeriaG

About Me

I'm fun, sweet, gentle and artistic. With me my beloved man will feel like a king. I will never give him to blush as I am a real lady. It's hard to describe my self, but I'd like to tell you that I hate people, who use other peoples and don't even regret their behavior. I also like taking care of myself and becoming better every day. I like visiting places of interests and because of it travelling is also the thing which I admire a lot.


First name Valeriya
Date of birth 1994-11-26
English skills Good
Languages
spoken
english
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac Dog
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Economy
Education College
Weight Weight
49 kg = 108 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: The ideal relationship is peace and quiet in the house, trust and equality, respect and love. I know that in this world you have to find the one whom you will be happy with. And I'm sure I'll find this man here. I am very serious about finding the man of my dreams; someone to share all of life?s little moments, through all the ups and down. It is full of unexpected surprises and they are always sweeter with someone to share it with! I don?t care where you are from, distance in no obstacle for the right person.

animals
animals
art
art
outdoors
outdoors
sports
sports
See more like ValeriaG
Tasha, 29
Awaits your first step
BARBy, 26
Awaits your first step
SunshineJulia, 28
Awaits your first step
Sweet_Nastyy, 21
Awaits your first step