Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 40514 ● 2 days ago
Shining Star

About Me

I am active and very positive lady! My friends say that I am very nice friend and very friendly and kind. For the moment I am studying at the University to get profession of teacher for first years pupils. I Love little kids and for me spending time with them is not really a job but kind of pleasure. I like to organize kids and like to be a leader for them. Mostly kids love me and respect and they accept me as their leader. I can easily find ways how to give them task in a way of game so they will want to do it with pleasure. So my hobby is my future job. For the moment I am also working as a baby sitter in the evening after my studying. While rest days and summer I have more time for job because we don’t go to university. I am on the site because I feel that I want to start my own family and I need a life partner. I love to communicate and it gives me a lot of pleasure, so I need my partner for communication as well!


First name Juliya
Date of birth 2000-01-10
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
English, Russian
Smoking Smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Capricorn
Chinise zodiac Dragon
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Education
Education High school
Weight Weight
66 kg = 145 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I am looking for man that we will feel good together, we would feel free from first conversation…I want us to talk about everything and discover each other’s personality and I believe that we will feel that we are a match from first conversation!

animals
animals
cinema
cinema
dancing
dancing
fasion
fasion
music
music
shopping
shopping
travelling
travelling
See more like Shining Star
Stasia_199, 20
Awaits your first step
KittyVictoria, 23
Awaits your first step
OlgaFlower, 21
Awaits your first step
Catherine_Hot11, 22
Awaits your first step