Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 40535 ● 1 days ago
Miss_Elena_G

About Me

Every day I am trying to improve myself. I think that a woman should be intelligent and she must be interesting to the manProbably every person dreams and even more deserves to be happy. I dream of warm embrace of Christmas family holidays about walk hand-in-hand.I am a joyful and funny person. I have many friends, some of them I consider to be a real friendMy mother always told me that I'm a fine kind girl; an honest person who knows what justice and compassion are.When we meet you will see I am romantic person. From me outcomes internally warmth that draws people to me.


First name Elena
Date of birth 1988-02-28
English skills Basic
Languages
spoken
english
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Pisces
Chinise zodiac Dragon
Religion Orthodoxy
Marital status Never married
Occupation Banking
Education College
Weight Weight
55 kg = 121 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Grey
Hair color Hair color
Light-brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I want to be the person sent from above to be by your side, caring for your every need, satisfying the desires of your soul, your emotions. I try to be simply a good person and to give respect, care, love to all the people in my life. I am simply me, nice lady can become simply your best friend,

cooking
cooking
massage
massage
travelling
travelling
See more like Miss_Elena_G
Yangolyatko, 27
Awaits your first step
NeverLies, 26
Awaits your first step
Alla sweet, 28
Awaits your first step
Marina_Dream_, 33
Awaits your first step