Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 35 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 40549 | 14 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: Anna_Joy
Age: 35 y.o.
Date of birth: 1984-06-02
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
Height: 157 cm = 5'2"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rat
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Health Care
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, cooking, computer games, cycling, dancing, floristic, history, massage, music, outdoors, reading, scuba and free diving, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling
About Me
What can I say about myself? I am a hard-working, easy-going, fun and of course I'm nice. I never saw that someone wrote something bad about herself. I am no exception. Certainly there are good and bad character traits in me, but my main positive quality is honesty and a keen sense of justice. I am kind, not in words only, I'm kind because I cant walk past someone else misfortune or grief, I try to help. I am sociable girl, I can easily find a common language with a small child and with an adult too. I believe that the greatest happiness is to be useful and get the attention of a loved one. Till now I like do sport,- fitness, swimming, jogging, exercises for flexibility - is good for my health. I like to learn new things and never stop if I start doing something. I am well educated. My last hobby is singing and I love to sing karaoke. I like travel and do it as often as possible.
Looking For
Ideal match description: My man... What is he like... Hm...Reliable, responsive, with a good sense of humor, kind and ready to love his woman and family. The one who is treating the questions of relations between him and his woman as the most important one cause nothing except his family and his beloved woman can support him like they do. I am sure this is a mature man with certain life experience and stable moral values, desires, wishes and dreams. The one I would want anywhere and everywhere and I do not mean sex only =)