Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Yuliya, 26 y.o., Voronezh, Russian Federation

id: 40589 | 3 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Yuliya
Nick name: Yule4ka
Age: 26 y.o.
Date of birth: 1992-12-22
City: Voronezh
Children: without children
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac: Monkey
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: excellent
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Athletic
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: college
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, floristic, history, foreign languages, massage, motorcycle, music, outdoors, photo, reading, shopping, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
Every morning when I wake up I am so happy! I think it is the best gift to get one more chance to enjoy life. I am very thankful to all good things, which happen to me and I can appreciate what I have.
To make the other person happy, you have to be not a half, but a full of you. You need to know how to share, but not only to get. I am enough mature to understand, that it is time for me to share my happiness and make somebodies days full of joy.
I also believe that a human was created for love, so I am ready to search for it!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am searching for somebody very simple, who can enjoy every day with me. Who is ready to be spoiled by me))