Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 30 y.o., Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

id: 40651 | 7 days ago
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: MissArtist
Age: 30 y.o.
Date of birth: 1988-12-15
Children: without children
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: eng
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Art, Movies and Photography
Education: high school
Hobby: art, cinema, cooking, drawing, dancing, floristic, massage, martial arts, music, philosophy, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am a lady well shaped with hazel eyes and brown hair! I am from the cultural capital of Russian Federation-Saint-Petersburg. I am an artist and I am really fond of what I am doing. Also, I am a participant in several All-Russian beauty contests. I never regret the past, so I wanted to say to my happiness I am here in search of my prince. So tell me my darling where you are? Write me back so we will be able to be together :D :D :D
Looking For
Ideal match description: I would love to meet a decent man who will respect and treat me like his queen. I think the main thing between the couple is understanding and I hope to meet that man who won't push me in any way. I'm waining for you, my dearest! :)