Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 40702 ● 6 hours ago
BrideNataly86

About Me

Always listen to yourself. It's better to be wrong than simply to follow convention. I am romantic, kind a good listener. I am family-oriented and very serious in my intentions. I work hard and know how to be happy with simple things. I appreciate my life and know what I want from it. I never let my happiness depend on something I may lose!


First name Natalia
Date of birth 1986-07-15
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
Russian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 2 children
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise zodiac Tiger
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Engineering
Education Some college
Weight Weight
58 kg = 128 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: The most important kind of freedom is to be what you really are. I look for a sincere, frank man to share my life with. If you cant imagine your life without long haired blonde, if you are ready for a family and happy life, if you like home made food, prepared with love, you may try to win my heart! Lets wrap our mind around things and fit them into our version of reality!

fasion
fasion
music
music
outdoors
outdoors
photo
photo
travelling
travelling
See more like BrideNataly86
Sweety_Blondy35, 35
Awaits your first step
Blonde paradise, 30
Awaits your first step
Tender_Daria, 35
Awaits your first step