Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
loading loading loading
ID: 40893 ● more than a month ago
Pink_Panther19

About Me

Im looking for a person who knows how to be happy and how to make his woman happy too. I dont need a man who is looking for one-night relation, however, I like passion and I suppose intimacy is a very important part of life, but with beloved person only. Im a serious person, and I need a man who wants to have strong family relations, who is responsible and careful. I want to be with a person who is able to give joy and warmness.


First name Alena
Date of birth 1991-01-22
Language 1 English Basic
Language 2 --- Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Aquarius
Chinise zodiac Horse
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Sales
Education College
Weight Weight
47 kg = 103 lbs
Height Height
157 cm = 5'2"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Light-brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I would like to meet a kind, caring, loving man who will be attentive to his family. I want him to have a lot of interests and hobbies. I dream to meet a man who can easily make me smile when I am sad. My dream man is intelligent, smart, funny, supportive with a good sense of humor. its you ? I wait for you

cooking
cooking
drawing
drawing
dancing
dancing
sports
sports
See more like Pink_Panther19
Happy_Blondy, 25
Awaits your first step
Ludmilata, 32
Awaits your first step
DariaM, 24
Awaits your first step
Sweet-eyed Poli, 33
Awaits your first step