Back
loading loading loading
ID: 41096 ● 5 hours ago
PARTNER4LOVE

About Me

Red blooded woman on the one hand but sensitive and kind on the other hand. I can be absolutely different for you. There is a phrase that a woman should be a mix of senses, kindness and strength but at the same time a good cook and best friend. It is about me. I can enjoy dancing with you as well as discuss an interesting book or film. Life will never be boring with me as I know several secrets my mother taught me how to make my man special and how to inspire him. I am ready to meet you! And let’s write this book together?


First name Elena
Date of birth 1970-03-08
Language 1 English Intermediate
Language 2 Russian Excellent
Language 3 Ukrainian Excellent
Smoking Smoke socially
Drinking Drink socially
Children 2 children
Astrological sign Pisces
Chinise zodiac Dog
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Business Administration & Management
Education High school
Weight Weight
64 kg = 141 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: To have desire to bring you coffee to bed, to be a giver first of all not a taker, for me it shows a lot. When a person wants to give not to expect to get, do you know what I mean right? We are both mature and I want my man to know for sure what he wants in this life. I would really like to wake up with a smile on my face knowing you are next to me, so close and mine. I do appreciate romance and walking holding hands. I do not find it banal as old school romance is the best what do you think about it? I want to see strong will and desire to life and love in you. Is that you I am looking for right?

cinema
cinema
cooking
cooking
dancing
dancing
massage
massage
reading
reading
scuba and free diving
scuba and free diving
travelling
travelling
See more like PARTNER4LOVE