Back
loading loading loading
ID: 41251 ● 3 hours ago
SayYouAreMine

About Me

I am a woman with a specific kind of character.
I like communication, i can easily find friends. I am kind but can not open my heart very quickly to everyone.
I just moved to a new city and i decided to forget my past to let the future come to me.
I like sport and honor people who are leading a healthy way of living.
I am here to try finding someone the same like me.
So , what if we both will not waste our time and will start to get to know each other already now?


First name Nataliya
Date of birth 1993-11-14
Foreign language 1 English Very bad
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Scorpio
Chinise zodiac Cock
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Tourism
Education College
Weight Weight
52 kg = 114 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: The man i am looking for must be nice, smiling, not so much be concentrated on his work to have a possibility to travel with me.
I hope to find here a man just to have a nice conversation , then to meet him in real and then everything can depend on us together. I do not like man too much obvious about sex. Sex is something intimate from others people's eyes.
I am really dreaming to become happy and to make someone happy. I am all opened for a new truly relationship.
I have a lot of others wishes but i will tell you about them much later.

animals
animals
photo
photo
travelling
travelling
See more like SayYouAreMine
PassionateStar, 31
Awaits your first step
VickyLoveLove, 23
Awaits your first step
JulieTheOne, 29
Awaits your first step
JustYourNatalie, 26
Awaits your first step