Back
loading loading loading
ID: 41371 ● 29 days ago
Sweet__Kate
Can I tell you all about myself? I think that in a brief description of me, I can not fully understand, open my heart, my thoughts, my feelings! I will say that I am a kind and romantic person and I want to give my love, affection, kindness, passion to my loved one! Do you know how beautiful love is when it's sudden? This is the best feeling in life, this is the most beautiful moment! You will probably think that I am young for you, but how old can be a hindrance to real feelings ?? After all, if you read my profile, it means that my photo attracted you, do not resist your feelings. Let's try???


First name Ekaterina
Date of birth 1989-12-24
Language 1 English Good
Language 2 Russian Excellent
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 1 child
Astrological sign Capricorn
Chinise zodiac Snake
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Food Production
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
64 kg = 141 lbs
Height Height
170 cm = 5'7"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Light-brown
Body type Body type
Average

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: Let me guess... people think all women want too much? I can’t agree with that!)) I have no list of unreal qualities and I don’t put a tick there)) I am straightforward in my wishes. First of all, I want my man to be confident. I don’t know the special formula of this and how it should look like. I want to feel my man can control everything is going on. Of course, I want him to make me laugh;) I dream about someone who will listen and express himself clearly when it matters, someone who seeks adventures and is ready to take up new challenges))

animals
animals
cooking
cooking
reading
reading
sports
sports
travelling
travelling
See more like Sweet__Kate
Pretty Anyuta, 25
Awaits your first step
DariaM, 25
Awaits your first step
Oksana_Ksu, 26
Awaits your first step