Back
loading loading loading
ID: 41417 ● 4 days ago
Fire_Tatiana

About Me

It is almost impossible HONESTLY describe myself because you can hide something from others and even from myself..
and as You know people always want to pretend another on the first meeting, so honestly I do not even know what to write about myself, but I will try
I work as an ecologist in Kiev! I am still young but very smart girl, I am not going to show off but I am a hard working girl and I know what I want to achieve in my life! I have goals and I am searching and trying how to get that achievement!
I adore sweets, fish, burgers and why I lie to you.. I adore ALL tasty food) if you want to impress me - ask me for a date in good café or restaurant but I want to warn you that I am not always hungry as I could be with you)
Bicycles, tourism, rock music, I used to sing in rick group when I was younger) I like traveling and I dream about visiting a lot of countries! I am very active, positive, open minded person, I like to joke!I have NO bad habits, that is very important nowadays, agree?
I adore dogs!


First name Tatiana
Date of birth 1997-12-18
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Foreign language 2 Russian Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac Bull
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Other
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
57 kg = 125 lbs
Height Height
170 cm = 5'7"
Eye color Eye color
Hazel
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: In people I appreciate honesty, positive and sincerity! I wish to find man till 45 it is ok and not sure could I be with man older than that age.. I want active man, be happy with him, who do not afraid young, full of emotions and activity girl!
Would love to relocate to another country

animals
animals
art
art
auto
auto
cinema
cinema
music
music
singing
singing
sports
sports
See more like Fire_Tatiana
Aegle, 20
Awaits your first step
Stasya_P, 25
Awaits your first step
Shine Elizabeth, 27
Awaits your first step
Arina, 19
Awaits your first step