Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 41607 ● 3 days ago
Irina_Sexy

About Me

Since in the past I was a singer, I like to sing in my free time, I like to write poetry and music. I can play guitar and accordion, I like to sing karaoke, dance! I also love walking with my little princess, my daughter! About myself, I can say that I am a very open woman, I easily willow people, I suffer from this, but I don’t learn from my mistakes and I help people a lot, especially those who this is waiting! I’m from those women who give more in their lives than they demand. I am a creative girl, so I have a lot of romance and love and I am ready to share it with you if you are serious in your intentions!


First name Irina
Date of birth 1994-08-06
English skills Good
Languages
spoken
Russian English
Smoking Quit smoking
Drinking Don't drink
Children 1 child
Astrological sign Leo
Chinise zodiac Dog
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Other
Education College
Weight Weight
49 kg = 108 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 36 – 56 years old

Ideal match description: Ideal footsteps for women and men - for those who want to look like a heart and soul. in the past, my boyfriend disappointed me and I just suffered from such a relationship! I’m independent, I’m inviting, I’m good and respectful love, I’m humming, I’ve got a little closer, and I’m having fun here with my unique people! I want romantic mothers, those who are beautiful, those who like to live, who want to live, to be generous, turbulent to people and to live altogether at once, for all to be blessed. I know, like love and love!

massage
massage
music
music
outdoors
outdoors
scuba and free diving
scuba and free diving
shopping
shopping
sports
sports
See more like Irina_Sexy
PassionFiery, 24
Awaits your first step
Babyfave, 29
Awaits your first step
MiniBaby, 20
Awaits your first step
YourEnchantress, 20
Awaits your first step