Back
loading loading loading
ID: 41658 ● 10 hours ago
LADY_TEMPTATION

About Me

WELCOME, sweet! I am on this site with the most serious intentions- looking for my soulmate! Not a pen-pal or a travel mate - but my friend, lover and second half for a life- time!

I am ready for the changes and I am not afraid of them!
I am ready to relocate for the right person!
Ready to start a new exciting page in my life!
And of course before all this happens- I am ready to meet you in real!))
Talking about my character- I am a REAL woman with PASSION in her heart! I have a lot of LOVE to give, but only for my special one. Being quite a purposeful and disciplined person helped to get where I am. I love my work and I spend a lot of my time there, as you know I am a dentist.
I am very active and go to the gym regularly… If I haven’t been to the gym for week- I feel there is something missing in my life))). My other likes- swimming, badminton and traveling of course!
I love summer…sun…sea…sand…mmmmmmm What can be better?!
I am a happy woman, I love to smile and wake up every morning and think what is gonna happen to me today…
I am satisfied with my life but still I feel I am a woman who needs a man to be absolutely happy, I have a daughter but I dream about a full family.
I want to feel I am loved I want to give my love to the one. I want to lose my head with love, want to feel passion, want to feel myself a weak woman in the hands of a strong man! Maybe that is you, the one who is reading this now?))


First name Elena
Date of birth 1979-07-03
Foreign language 1 English Basic
Foreign language 2 Ukrainian Excellent
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 1 child
Children live Live with me
Children age 16
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise zodiac Sheep
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Other
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
53 kg = 116 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Grey
Hair color Hair color
Red
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 45 – 70 years old

Ideal match description: Man I am looking for? He is loving, caring, kind, just a usual man, but very special for me!

I want to have support and respect in my future family, want family holidays, simple everyday joys and just to feel the warmth of a person who is next to me.

I just want to have this fairy tale and thought I was married for 12 years and my first marriage did not work I believe in miracles and I know for sure the man for a red haired woman like me is somewhere there(or here) :)

cinema
cinema
dancing
dancing
music
music
reading
reading
sports
sports
travelling
travelling
See more like LADY_TEMPTATION
Vivid_Flower, 45
Awaits your first step
YourFantasy, 36
Awaits your first step
WIFENATALIAME, 44
Awaits your first step