Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 41667 ● 9 hours ago
BabyGretta
If you want to have a smiley face all day long, than let's meet! You will never be bored or sad. My friends call me sun because I shine brightly and always have positive mood. To tell you the truth, I am a very family-orientated person. I am not looking for entertainment and parties. I am here to create a family. For me to spend evening with beloved on watching a movie is twice better than to spend time in a noisy club. Of course I like to have fun and go out but not too often.


First name Gretta
Date of birth 1998-03-12
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
Russian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Pisces
Chinise zodiac Tiger
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Other
Education College
Weight Weight
48 kg = 105 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Light-brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 28 – 69 years old

Ideal match description: I'm looking for polite, generous and kind man. Man who is sincere, cheerful and sociable. Most important thing for me is devotion. I am very serious about family and dream about finding my future husband on this online dating site. I am looking for true love, good friendship and loyal companionship. I want to find a thoughtful, family-oriented and caring man who really wants to create a happy strong family. I think that love does not depend from the age or appearance of a person, the soul and brain matter.

auto
auto
cinema
cinema
music
music
theatre
theatre
travelling
travelling
See more like BabyGretta
only_baby, 21
Awaits your first step
HoldMeClose, 21
Awaits your first step
Sensual_Vicky, 22
Awaits your first step
NeverLies, 26
Awaits your first step