Back
loading loading loading
ID: 42126 ● 1 hours ago
Sparkle_Valeria
I am tall, ambitious and perspective Russian woman who has her own vision. My parents and friends say that I am unusual and very tender girl. I really appreciate different art directions. By the way, I love swimming in the pool. Unfortunately, I live far from sea, so pool is the only one way for me to dive into the water and enjoy freedom! Do you appreciate the feeling of freedom as much as I do?


First name Valeria
Date of birth 1999-09-28
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Libra
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Fashion
Education College
Weight Weight
56 kg = 123 lbs
Height Height
177 cm = 5'10"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I have two favorite countries. Russia, in which I was born, and China, which opened up professional opportunities in me. There I work as a model. When choosing a partner, I do not pay attention to where he comes from. But he must have a willingness to become part of my life and a willingness to share his life with me. I want to feel protected next to a man. I dream to move abroad. So he should have free space at home! For me. A man who is not used playing with feelings of others. I need optimistic man who enjoys traveling. I am easy going and I hope to meet a man who perfectly match me in hobbies and other things. Let your mind say everything about me. And if you have no idea who I am, just ask me. I like curiosity and frank interest in the communication with people!

fashion
fashion
photo
photo
travelling
travelling
poetry
poetry
See more like Sparkle_Valeria
TENDER_WOMEN, 23
Awaits your first step
ALLURING EYES, 26
Awaits your first step
Vikulia_Love, 19
Awaits your first step