Back
loading loading loading
ID: 42272 ● 1 hours ago
InsideUrSoul

About Me

I enjoy sports, traveling, reading, singing in a shower, self-development and much more, just ask me. But the most important thing for me is to create something beautiful and not repeatable. Perhaps that is why I have chosen a profession of a designer. I really like to make women happy and beautiful. But appearance is not the most important thing in us. But unfortunately I learned to sew only clothes. Maybe one day I will become a sorceress and I will decorate people's souls. I want this world to become kinder, and people are more beloved. Each of us deserves to be happy and no matter what shirt you wear today. The most important thing is this mood. And the best make-up for a woman is a smile like mine.Soft and gentle, honest and sincere, feminine and sensual, sexy and passionate - it's all about me! I am a very romantic, sensitive woman, who can love only one man and for all her life. I am family oriented, loyal and devoted, very responsive, supportive and caring. I consider myself as a pretty girl with a gentle nature. Probably the best we can do to know each other is to meet in a real life, so I'll wait for you, and I'll be glad to tell you much more about myself. I would like to meet a reliable, confident, caring, honest, well-educated man, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I am confident, serious and I'm really ready to have my own family. I enjoy life, I do love children and am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I want to meet my true love and a best friend I could share my secrets with, the one who will understand my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my lovely man, as a wife, friend and lover. I'm ready to fundamental changes in my live and I do want to create a strong, harmonious family based on love, intimacy and mutual understanding. I believe, that I can be a very loving wife for you. I am not afraid of distance and various difficulties, I am most afraid of being left alone forever.


First name Olga
Date of birth 1984-03-25
Language 1 English Intermediate
Language 2 Russian Intermediate
Language 3 Ukrainian Excellent
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children 2 children
Astrological sign Aries
Chinise zodiac Rat
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Design & Architecture
Education Some college
Weight Weight
50 kg = 110 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 30 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I like smart and educated men, its interesting to spend time with them, talk and even learn something from them. For someone beauty is important, for somebody some other things matter and I appreciate brain. I am looking for a man I could love. He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, tender and wise. In relationship like in tango, perfect dance will be between a wise man and an obedient woman. I am ready to be a submissive and caring wife for my the one and I know we will start special relationship in our life. I want to start a serious relationship with the clean page in my life. I do not remember the past, but I often dream about my future. I never give empty promises. I am a serious and respectable lady. I am ready to act not only in words. I do not need to conquer the whole world. I want to win only you. Because my world is a family.

fashion
fashion
music
music
sports
sports
See more like InsideUrSoul