Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
loading loading loading
ID: 42378 ● 2 hours ago
Anastasi20

About Me

If my close friends are right- you will find me kind. I like to give, more than to take. I know how to take care and I am good in making people happy. I am optimist to brain and bone. I believe in the people and all the best in them. I already had some experience in life and feel that I am totally ready to find my happiness and my quiet haven. Now I use it, one of the best of online dating sites and believe that here I would find my man I want to make man happy and totally contented life. I have a lot of friends and very kind family which taught me to love and care. I like spending the time close to nature and also I am fond of backing. I do not like to sit in one place, with me you will never be bored. And ?Yes?, I believe in love with all my heart!


First name Anastasiya
Date of birth 1990-10-19
English skills Basic
Languages
spoken
russsian ukrainian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Libra
Chinise zodiac Horse
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Economy
Education College
Weight Weight
50 kg = 110 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 35 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I am serious Lady and I look only for real relations. On-line games and exchanging letters for years is not for me - I need real date and real feelings. So if you are looking only for one night stand - don't waste our time! To say it briefly, I look for honest, ambitious, open-minded man, full of energy and spirit!

dancing
dancing
music
music
sports
sports
See more like Anastasi20
Svetlan_Ka, 30
Awaits your first step
ChangeYourLife, 24
Awaits your first step
DesirableLady, 31
Awaits your first step
YourTwix, 29
Awaits your first step