Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
loading loading loading
ID: 42637 ● 16 hours ago
Kate_lovely

About Me

I am easy going and have a good sense of humour. I always try to stay happy, positive and motivated as it would be hard to enjoy life if to focus on negative points. I am trustworthy and I try to avoid people who lied me more then once. I am tender and like to spoil beloved people. Though, I also expect to get attention to my personality in return.


First name Ekateryna
Date of birth 1987-02-16
Language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Aquarius
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Marketing & Advertising
Education High school
Weight Weight
48 kg = 105 lbs
Height Height
157 cm = 5'2"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: The man I am looking for is reliable and intelligent. The man is willing to enjoy the great times and trust in our bond through rough times. My man will not create new troubles and problems for me, he will not make me cry and be sad – visa versa – he will draw the smile on my face and guard me from troubles. With my man I may be crazy and open as with nobody else. The man that will understand the way I am thinking, my interests, my intentions – in a few words – the person that can understand without words! At the same time, he is different and can teach me something new and interesting as well. My man is open for new activities and interests. At the same time, he is stabile and responsible in main points like me. And the rest…. In the beloved man even drawbacks seem to be cute!

auto
auto
cinema
cinema
motorcycle
motorcycle
sports
sports
travelling
travelling
weapon
weapon
See more like Kate_lovely
Bambie, 31
Awaits your first step
Karina Aquarius, 28
Awaits your first step
Coquette_, 28
Awaits your first step
Your_Sunflower, 28
Awaits your first step