Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
loading loading loading
ID: 43459 ● Online
Margaret
My name is Margarita, but you can call me Rita or Margo. I'm a real Russian long-legged beauty. I live in St. Petersburg, and I like this city with its overcast and rain, probably because sometimes I have a melancholy mood and when it rains I like to sit on the window, read a book and drink tea. I am proud that at the age of 28, I was able to sit on twine, and now I am a certified stretcher instructor. I train online and at the gym. By character, I am a calm girl, non-conflictual, and with a sense of humor, I love variety in life. Sometimes I can be touchy or moody like all real girls. I like to learn about different cultures, and I am a cosmopolitan. I have already visited 15 countries: Spain, Italy, France, Germany, Holland, Finland, Indonesia, Egypt, Denmark, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Cyprus, United Kingdom, Sweden. I studied French, German, Italian. Among my other interests are walks, trips, theatres, movies, restaurants, books (psychology), fitness. In my spare time, I sleep, walk, read, meet my friends. My parents are pensioners, and I miss them so much because they live far away. My older sister has three children, so I do not miss the opportunity to play with my nephews. On this site, I want to meet a decent man, because I plan to live abroad.


First name Margarita
Date of birth 1987-08-19
Language 1 English Intermediate
Language 2 French Basic
Language 3 Russian Excellent
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Leo
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Orthodoxy
Marital status Never married
Occupation Fitness and Health Club Management
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
61 kg = 134 lbs
Height Height
177 cm = 5'10"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Light-brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 35 – 55 years old

Ideal match description: I have decided to try my luck, and I registered here. I'm looking for a decent, humorous, punctual, worthy, kind man. Age doesn't matter to me. What matters is respect. If you treat me like the center of your universe, I will answer you the same. It doesn't matter how you look like or how much you earn. I work in the field of health and can improve your health through love, tasty and proper nutrition, joint training. Also, I have heard that a man starts earning more only when the right woman is with him. I hope you will appreciate me, although it is difficult to do it online. But maybe we should give a try?

foreign languages
foreign languages
outdoors
outdoors
reading
reading
sports
sports
theatre
theatre
travelling
travelling
See more like Margaret
Strawberry_Anna, 34
Awaits your first step
Yummy_Yummy, 33
Awaits your first step
WARM_JUICY_GIRL, 27
Awaits your first step
Ludmilata, 32
Awaits your first step