Back
loading loading loading
ID: 43636 ● 1 days ago
Nesti08

About Me

As a child I dreamed of becoming an animated artist, as my parents bought and showed various foreign cartoons, I immediately caught fire to become one, but then something clicked in my head and I became a designer. I love to travel, and I will do my best to make my day more fun or exciting. I am a patriot, although the situation in Ukraine is not going well even now, every day things are getting better and better, and I believe that our people will come together and finally live together, helping each other. I am a family person and I can not imagine my life without it, the most important thing for me in a family home is coziness, comfort and love.


First name Anastasia
Date of birth 2000-06-12
Language 1 English Basic
Language 2 Russian Excellent
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Gemini
Chinise zodiac Dragon
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Other
Education High school
Weight Weight
54 kg = 119 lbs
Height Height
170 cm = 5'7"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 22 – 36 years old

Ideal match description: I'm looking for a man I can rely on, and he will be my favorite, able to protect, cover and hug me like birds with his wing, I will not hide I want him to know how to kiss perfectly, because I am crazy about it.

art
art
cinema
cinema
shopping
shopping
See more like Nesti08
MariaSunny1124, 23
Awaits your first step
Alyonka, 21
Awaits your first step
Mrs. Sexuality, 21
Awaits your first step