Back
loading loading loading
ID: 43980 ● 6 hours ago
Xiomi

About Me

Medellín, Colombia
I love to enjoy a good sad song when my heart is bereaved ... I love to think that there is someone on the other side of the world who, like me, also hopes to find real love. Time is passing and our skin is getting old, but I like to believe that our soul is rejuvenating itself because it is freeing itself from burdens just at the moment when we free ourselves of prejudices. I like to eat ice cream and I don't mind staining my blouse, I like to play in the mud with young children, I don't know the snow but I hope to do it someday. I like someone to comb my hair, I like the smell of roses and I love bubble baths.


First name Xiomara
Date of birth 1997-08-28
Foreign language 1 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Virgo
Chinise zodiac Bull
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Beauty Industry
Education High school
Weight Weight
56 kg = 123 lbs
Height Height
157 cm = 5'2"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Black
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: It seems to me a cliché to describe my ideal man, I just want to fall in love with the words of a poet, I want to take shelter under the protective arm of a gentleman, I want to allow myself to be pampered by a whisper in my ear that tells me that everything will be fine. The world has stopped, but my hands do not because as I write these words, I can't stop thinking who will see my profile and who will write to know more about me. Will it be you?

outdoors
outdoors
shopping
shopping
travelling
travelling
See more like Xiomi