Back
loading loading loading
ID: 44240 ● Online
OlgaO

About Me

I do not put off happiness for tomorrow. I hasten to live, see, feel, enjoy today, now, this minute.
Happiness is not clothes that you can buy in a store or sew in an atelier. Happiness is an inner harmony. to achieve it from the outside is impossible. Only from the inside.


First name Olga
Date of birth 1983-07-21
Language 1 English Intermediate
Language 2 Polish Basic
Language 3 Russian Excellent
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children 1 child
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise zodiac Pig
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Photography
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
52 kg = 114 lbs
Height Height
160 cm = 5'3"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I imagine my future soul mate as a well-bred, attentive, caring gentleman. I hope that he will be easy-going, kind, respectful, the one who is able to listen, understand and support.
I am optimistic woman, always try to rejoice the life and find something new to open and learn everyday. I love new impressions and active lifestyle.
Sport is important part of my life. I am on the side of healthy life style. I love to travel. It always brings fresh air into my life.
I have a dream to create loving, friendly strong family. Yes, I am ready to be a wife. I am ready to be a partner and a real woman in a relationship. I want to be a muse of my man, to love and take care of him 
I think I have something special and unusual that others don't have! Therefore, maybe YOU will be able to read this little riddle one day!

music
music
photo
photo
reading
reading
shopping
shopping
sports
sports
See more like OlgaO